Faculty & Staff Directory


Showing results for "Finance" [switch to view all]

Amanda  Ames Amanda Ames Office Associate in Accounting and Finance
amanda.ames@marquette.edu (414) 288-4173
Matteo  Arena Matteo Arena Chair, Department of Finance
matteo.arena@marquette.edu (414) 288-3369
Kent  Belasco Kent Belasco Director, Commercial Banking Program
kent.belasco@marquette.edu (414) 414-6882
George  Cashman George Cashman Associate Professor of Finance
george.cashman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1448
Mark  Eppli Mark Eppli Robert B. Bell, Sr. Chair in Real Estate
mark.eppli@marquette.edu (414) 288-5724
Jeff  Germanotta Jeff Germanotta Adjunct Instructor of Finance
jeffrey.germanotta@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
David  Krause David Krause Director of Applied Investment Management
david.krause@marquette.edu (414) 288-1457
Nga  Nguyen Nga Nguyen Assistant Professor of Finance
nga.nguyen@marquette.edu (414) 288-5721
Sarah  Peck Sarah Peck Associate Professor of Finance
sarah.peck@marquette.edu (414) 288-1461
Anthony  Pennington-Cross Anthony Pennington-Cross Professor of Finance
anthony.pennington-cross@marquette.edu (414) 288-1452
Bill  Walker Bill Walker Adjunct Instructor, Applied Investment Management
william.walker@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Bin  Wang Bin Wang Assistant Professor of Finance
bin.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7188