Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Marketing" [switch to view all]

Syed  Akhter Syed Akhter Professor Emeritus of Marketing
syed.akhter@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Craig  Andrews Craig Andrews Professor and Charles H. Kellstadt Chair of Marketing
craig.andrews@marquette.edu (414) 288-7181
William  Barrett William Barrett Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
william.barrett@marquette.edu (414) 288-0828
Amy  Connelly Amy Connelly Office Associate, Economics & Marketing
amy.connelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7623
Srinivas  Durvasula Srinivas Durvasula Professor and Edward A. Brennan Chair in Marketing
srinivas.durvasula@marquette.edu (414) 288-5471
Gene  Laczniak Gene Laczniak Sanders Professor Emeritus of Marketing
eugene.laczniak@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Steven  Lysonski Steven Lysonski Professor Emeritus of Marketing
steven.lysonski@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Joseph  Matthes Joseph Matthes Assistant Professor of Marketing
joseph.matthes@marquette.edu (414) 288-1440
Felicia  Miller Felicia Miller Chair, Department of Marketing
felicia.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8068
Alexander  Milovic Alexander Milovic Assistant Professor of Practice - Marketing
alexander.milovic@marquette.edu (414) 288-8052
Jessica  Ogilvie Jessica Ogilvie Assistant Professor of Marketing
jessica.ogilvie@marquette.edu (414) 288-3710
Pamela  Peterson Pamela Peterson Associate Director, Sales Program
pamela.peterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5814
Scott  Rex Scott Rex Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
scott.rex@marquette.edu (414) 288-8071
Rev. Nicholas  Santos, S.J. Rev. Nicholas Santos, S.J. Assistant Professor of Marketing
nicholas.santos@marquette.edu (414) 288-1444
Brian  Spaid Brian Spaid Assistant Professor of Marketing
brian.spaid@marquette.edu (414) 288-3371
Stacie  Waites Stacie Waites Assistant Professor of Marketing
stacie.waites@marquette.edu (414) 288-3109