Garrett Ameigh

International Affairs/MA in Communication

email garrett.ameigh@marquette.edu

 

Jon-Andrew Anderson

International Affairs

email  jonandrew.anderson@marquette.edu

 

Daniel Benson

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email  daniel.benson@marquette.edu

 

Emily Drummer

International Affairs

Trinity Fellow

email  emily.drummer@marquette.edu

 

Molly Giese

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email  molly.giese@marquette.edu

 

Brittany Hickman
Research Assistant

 

Karl Huber

International Affairs / MA-JD Program

email karl.huber@marquette.edu

 

Siyue Liu

Political Science

Research Assistant

email  siyue.liu@marquette.edu

 

Shannon Mclean

Political Science

James Madison Fellow

email  shannon.mclean@marquette.edu

 

Carla Meyers

International Affairs

Trinity Fellow

email  carla.meyers@marquette.edu

 

Kelly Mitchell

Political Science

Research Assistant

email  kelly.mitchell@marquette.edu

 

Kelli Nagel

International Affairs / MA-JD Program

email   kelli.nagel@marquette.edu

 

Jessica Noth

Political Science

email  jessica.noth@marquette.edu

 

Emil Ovbiagele                       

International Affairs / MA-JD Program

email emil.ovbiagele@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Diana Ecaterina Oprinescu

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email  dianaecaterina.oprinsescu@marquette.edu

John Porten

Political Science

Research Assistant

email  john.porten@marquette.edu

Sarah Powers

International Affairs

Diversity Fellow

email  sarah.powers@marquette.edu

 

Ezra Riley

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email  ezra.riley@marquette.edu

 

Brittnea Roozen

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email  brittnea.roozen@marquette.edu

 

Brandon Savage

Political Science

Research Assistant

email  brandon.savage@marquette.edu

 

Shana Scogin

Political Science

Research Assistant

email  shana.scogin@marquette.edu

 

Katherine Springsteen

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email  katherine.springsteen@marquette.edu

 

Michael Thalman

International Affairs

email  michael.thalman@marquette.edu

 

Michael Toy

International Affairs

email  michael.toy@marquette.edu

 

Maria Van Hoorn

Political Science

Trinity Fellow

email  maria.vanhoorn@marquette.edu

 

Drew Walgreen

International Affairs / MA-JD Program

email drew.walgreen@gmail.com

 

Sean Williams

International Affairs

email  sean.williams@marquette.edu

 

Freya Yskes

International Affairs

Research Assistant

email  freya.yskes@marquette.edu

 

 


Department of Political Science

Marquette University
Wehr Physics Building, Room 468
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-6842 (phone)
Visit the contact page for more information