Music Programs

2013-2014 Marquette Music Concerts

Family Weekend Concert: Marquette Chorus
Saturday, October 5, 2013, 3 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Family Weekend Concert: Symphonic Band & Wind Ensemble
Sunday, October 6, 2013, 11 a.m.
Varsity Theatre

Orchestra Concert
Sunday, October 27, 2013, 2.pm.
Varsity Theatre

Gospel Choir Concert
Saturday, November 9, 2013, 3 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Symphonic Band Concert
Sunday, November 10, 2013, 2 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Jazz Ensembles Concert
Friday, November 15, 2013, 7 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Wind Ensemble Concert
Sunday, November 17, 2013, 2 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Jazz At the Annex
Friday, November 22, 2013, 8 pm
MU Annex

Orchestra Concert
Sunday, February 16, 2014, 2 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Wind Ensemble Concert
Sunday, February 23, 2014, 2 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Symphonic Band Concert
Sunday, April 6, 2014, 2 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Jazz Ensembles Concert
Friday, April 11, 2014, 7 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Gospel Choir Concert
Saturday, April 12, 2014, 3 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Wind Ensemble Concert
Sunday, April 13, 2014, 2 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Chorus Concert
Friday, April 25, 2014, 7 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

Jazz At the Annex
Saturday, April 26, 2014, 8 pm
MU Annex

Orchestra Concert
Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014, 2:00 p.m.
Varsity Theatre

 


SITE MENU

Alcohol Initiatives

Alcohol Initiatives

Each student arrives to campus with different experiences with alcohol. Whether you have experience with alcohol or not, or whether you plan to incorporate alcohol into your college experience or not,the Alcohol Initiatives program strives to give you the information you need to make the right decision for you. Visit the Alcohol Initiatives site here.