Residence Hall Directors

Our residence hall directors are full-time professional staff members who live and have offices in each residence hall. They help develop the sense of community you'll experience from the day you move in and provide support as you adjust to university life.

  Erik Cole
Residence Hall Director
Abbottsford Hall
erik.cole@marquette.edu
Corey Fereday
Residence Hall Director
Carpenter Tower
corey.fereday@marquette.edu
  Katie Sikora
Residence Hall Director
Cobeen Hall
kathryn.sikora@marquette.edu
Tyler Fisher
Residence Hall Director
Humphrey Hall
heidi.zeimantz@marquette.edu
  Whitney Woodson
Residence Hall Director
Mashuda Hall
whitney.woodson@marquette.edu
  Jennifer Gruber
Residence Hall Director
McCormick Hall
jennifer.gruber@marquette.edu
Jennifer Roche
Residence Hall Director
O'Donnell Hall
jennifer.roche@marquette.edu
  Michael Pfeifer
Residence Hall Director
Schroeder Hall
michael.pfeifer@marquette.edu
  Aaron McCoy
Residence Hall Director
Straz Tower
aaron.mccoy@marquette.edu
Laura Klinger
Residence Hall Director
University Apartments and Evans Scholars House
laura.klinger@marquette.edu

Related Links

PROFESSIONAL & GRAD STAFF

STUDENT STAFF

STUDENT STAFF SELECTION

Student Resident

ORL Contact Information

Office of Residence Life
1032 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Carpenter Tower, Room 203
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Telephone: (414) 288-7208
Fax: (414) 288-5108
Email ORL