Residence Hall Directors

Our residence hall directors are full-time professional staff members who live and have offices in each residence hall. They help develop the sense of community you'll experience from the day you move in and provide support as you adjust to university life.

Tyler Fisher
Residence Hall Director
Abbottsford Hall
tyler.fisher@marquette.edu
Corey Fereday
Residence Hall Director
Carpenter Tower
corey.fereday@marquette.edu
Maria Glorioso
Residence Hall Director
Cobeen Hall
maria.glorioso@marquette.edu
Heidi Zeimantz
Residence Hall Director
Humphrey Hall
heidi.zeimantz@marquette.edu
Zachary Staszewski
Residence Hall Director
Mashuda Hall
zachary.staszewski@marquette.edu
Jacob Wakem
Residence Hall Director
McCormick Hall
jacob.wakem@marquette.edu
Jennifer Roche
Residence Hall Director
O'Donnell Hall
jennifer.roche@marquette.edu
Ishmael Miller
Residence Hall Director
Schroeder Hall
ishmael.miller@marquette.edu
Erin Kelly
Residence Hall Director
Straz Tower
erin.p.kelly@marquette.edu
Laura Klinger
Residence Hall Director
University Apartments and Evans Scholars House
laura.klinger@marquette.edu

Related Links

PROFESSIONAL & GRAD STAFF

STUDENT STAFF

STUDENT STAFF SELECTION

Student Resident

ORL Contact Information

Office of Residence Life
716 North 11th Street
Carpenter Tower, Room 203
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Telephone: (414) 288-7208
Fax: (414) 288-5108
Email ORL