Clark Hall

QUICK LINKS

College Administration

Dr. Margaret Faut-CallahanMargaret Faut Callahan, C.R.N.A., Ph.D., F.N.A.P., F.A.A.N.
Dean
(414) 288-3812
margaret.callahan@marquette.edu



Dr. Kerry Kosmoski-GoepfertKerry Kosmoski-Goepfert Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs /
Clinical Associate Professor
(414) 288-3830
kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu


Dr. Maureen O'Brien Maureen E. O'Brien, Ph.D., R.N., P.C.N.S.-B.C.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs /
Clinical Associate Professor
(414) 288-3869
Clark Hall, 267
maureen.obrien@marquette.edu


Dr. Margaret J. BullMargaret J. Bull, Ph.D., R.N.
Professor and Director of the Ph.D. Program
(414) 288-3869
margaret.bull@marquette.edu




Rev. Walter StohrerRev. Walter Stohrer, S.J.
College of Nursing Chaplain
(414) 288-5000
walter.stohrer@marquette.edu


Rev. Walter StohrerDr. Robert Topp, R.N., Ph. D.,
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
(414) 288-3811
robert.topp@marquette.edu



Business Office

Larry Vanden BuschLarry Vanden Busch
Director of Academic Business Affairs
(414) 288-3802
lawrence.vandenbusch@marquette.edu


Catherine (Cathy) Graffenius Cathy Kreiter (Graffenius)
Business Affairs Coordinator
(414) 288-3802
catherine.graffenius@marquette.edu


Program Administration

Amy Hettinger Amy Hettinger, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor and Clinical Placement Coordinator
(414) 288-7549
amy.hettinger@marquette.edu



Marissa Wesley Marissa Wesley
Academic Advising Coordinator
(414) 288-3827
marissa.wesley@marquette.edu


Program Staff

Irene Cvetich Irene Cvetich
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(414) -288-3812
irene.cvetich@marquette.edu



Mary Grant_BlankSandy Pierce
Undergraduate Program Assistant
(414) 288-3809
sandy.pierce@marquette.edu



Mary Grant_BlankTheresa Gruenke
Simulation Coordinator/Clinical Instructor
(414) 288-3833
theresa.gruenke@marquette.edu


John Mohammad John Mohammad
Technical Support Specialist
(414) 288-1428
john.mohammad@marquette.edu



Karen Nest Karen Nest
Graduate Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3810
karen.nest@marquette.edu



Paquette Mary Paquette
CCS Director
(414) 288-3861
mary.paquette@marquette.edu



Julie EnnenbachJulie Radford, M.A.
Graduate Program and Clinical Placement Coordinator
(414) 288-5632
julie.radford@marquette.edu



Tionne ReedTionne Reed
Program and Communication Coordinator
(414) 288-3869
tionne.reed@marquette.edu



Schutt_ChrisChris Schutt
CCS Assistant
(414) 288-1431
chris.schutt@marquette.edu



PengPeng WangCraig Schutta
Simulation Technology Specialist
(414) 288-3170
craig.schutta@marquette.edu



PengPeng Wang PengPeng Wang
Research and College Office Coordinator
(414) 288-3803
pengpeng.wang@marquette.edu





COLLEGE OF NURSING SITE MENU

The Marquette Neighborhood Health Center

The center is designed as a nurse managed health center, under the auspices of the Marquette University College of Nursing, providing community access to health care services while enhancing educational opportunities for nursing students. Learn more about MNHC.