Staff directory

Goodman, Jacqueline
Office Associate
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6817
E-mail: jacqueline.goodman@marquette.edu

Goodman, Steven
Director, Technology
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 374
Phone: (414) 288-1580
E-mail: steven.goodman@marquette.edu

Pham, Oanh
Administrative Assistant
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6333
E-mail: oanh.pham@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Student workers

Kaphingst, Jacob
Student Technician
Office: Katharine Cuduhy Hall, RM 395
Phone: (414) 288-3317
E-mail: jacob.kaphingst@marquette.edu

Mirenda, Melissa
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cuduhy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-7950
E-mail: melissa.mirenda@marquette.edu

Patel, Nirali
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-7950
E-mail: nirali.s.patel@marquette.edu

Peacock, Stacia
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cuduhy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-7950
E-mail: stacia.peacock@marquette.edu

 



SITE MENU

 

Summer Research Experience

The Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science hosts a Summer Research Experience (REU) for Undergraduates. This program provides undergraduates with an intensive, faculty-mentored, summer research experience in the areas of applied mathematics, high-performance computing, statistics, ubiquitous systems and mathematics education. Learn more