Get Involved

Contact the Division of Student Affairs

Office of Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union 437
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
414-288-7206
414-288-1493 (fax)

James McMahon, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

clara.dwyer@marquette.edu (on behalf of Dr. McMahon)
AMU 437

Jeff Janz, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
jeff.janz@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Katy Adler
Victim Advocate
katharine.adler@marquette.edu
AMU 430

Rick Arcuri
Director of Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
richard.arcuri@marquette.edu
AMU 425

Clara Dwyer
Administrative Assistant
clara.dwyer@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Cassandra Kutka
Office Associate
cassandra.kutka@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Jennifer Reid, M.F.A.
Student Affairs Communication Director
jennifer.reid@marquette.edu
AMU 428

Emily Schumacher-Novak
Coordinator, Advocacy Services, and Sexual Violence Prevention and Education
emily.schumacher-novak@marquette.edu
AMU 414

Cara Hardin
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
cara.hardin@marquette.edu
AMU 425

Christine Harris Taylor
Title IX Coordinator
christine.taylor@marquette.edu
AMU 425


SITE MENU

Diversity Advocates

Diversity advocates

Diversity Advocates provide support, mentorship, and advocacy to students, as well as opportunities for education and discussion around issues of diversity. More information.