Get Involved

Contact the Division of Student Affairs

Office of Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union 437
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
414-288-7206
414-288-1493 (fax)

Xavier Cole, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
AMU 437
Contact student-affairs@marquette.edu

James McMahon, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
james.mcmahon@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Jeff Janz, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
jeff.janz@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Rick Arcuri
Director of Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
richard.arcuri@marquette.edu
AMU 425

Colin Atkinson
Coordinator of Operations, Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
colin.atkinson@marquette.edu
AMU 407

Kent Beausoleil, S.J.
Special Assistant to the Vice President
kent.beausoleil@marquette.edu
AMU 424

Clara Dwyer
Administrative Assistant
clara.dwyer@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Jennifer Reid, M.F.A.
Student Affairs Communication Director
jennifer.reid@marquette.edu
AMU 428

Conference Services

Donna Wells
Director of Conference Services
donna.wells@marquette.edu
AMU 407

Carrie Enea
Assistant Director for Conference Services
carrie.enea@marquette.edu
AMU 407


Advocacy Services

Emily Schumacher-Novak
Coordinator, Advocacy Services, and Sexual Violence Prevention and Education
emily.schumacher-novak@marquette.edu
AMU 414

Katy Adler
Victim Advocate
katharine.adler@marquette.edu
AMU 430

Title IX

Christine Harris Taylor
Title IX Coordinator
christine.taylor@marquette.edu
AMU 425

Cara Hardin
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
cara.hardin@marquette.edu
AMU 425


SITE MENU

Diversity Advocates

Diversity advocates

Diversity Advocates provide support, mentorship, and advocacy to students, as well as opportunities for education and discussion around issues of diversity. More information.