Marquette.edu

Advanced Care
Appointments
(414) 288-7388 or (414) 288-3486

Emergency Care Info
(414) 288-6790

After-Hours Emergency Care
(262) 521-4997

Munoz, Mr. Manuel (Manny)
(414) 288-7388
Dental Assistant
manuel.munoz@marquette.edu

Nowak, Ms. Janet
(414) 288-7388
Dental Assistant
janet.nowak@marquette.edu

Schuhart, Ms. Cara
(414) 288-7388
Dental Coordinator, ATGD/Special Patients
cara.schuhart@marquette.edu

Vitolo, Dr. Joseph
(414) 288-3640
Director
joseph.vitolo@marquette.edu

Webster, Ms. Jackie
(414) 288-3323
Office Associate
jacqueline.webster@marquette.edu

Williamson, Ms. Yvonne
(414) 288-7388
Dental Assistant
yvonne.williamson@marquette.edu

Domagala, Dr. Agnieszka
(414) 288-7388
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Director
agnieszka.domagala@marquette.edu


Endodontics
Appointments
(414) 288-7047

Tradel, Ms. Jill
(414) 288-0757
Office Assistant; Dental Surgical Sciences/Endodontics
jill.tradell@marquette.edu

Maxwell, Ms. Valencia
(414) 288-7047
Dental Assistant
valencia.maxwell@marquette.edu

Vazquez, Ms. Andrea (Andy)
(414) 288-7047
Dental Assistant
andrea.vazquez@marquette.edu


Faculty Practice

Appointments
(414) 288-0788

Cunningham, Mrs. Marguerite

Dental Assistant

marguerite.cunningham@marquette.edu

Derderian, Dr. Gay
(414) 288-0788
Periodontist
gay.derderian@marquette.edu

Grady, Dr. Michael
(414) 288-0788
General Dentist
michael.grady@marquette.edu

Kassab, Dr. Moe
(414) 288-0788
Periodontist
moawia.kassab@marquette.edu

Koenig, Dr. Lisa
(414) 288-0788
Radiologist
lisa.koenig@marquette.edu

Kostuch, Ms. Kimberly
(414) 288-0762
Dental Assistant
kimberly.kostuch@marquette.edu

Liu, Dr. Dawei (David)

Orthodontist

dawei.liu@marquette.edu

Lukens, Mrs. Melissa (Missy)

Dental Coordinator

melissa.lukens@marquette.edu

Lynch, Dr. Denis
(414) 288-0788
Oral Pathologist
denis.lynch@marquette.edu

Meza-Baertsch, Ximena

(414) 288-0763

General Dentist

ximena.meza-baertsch@marquette.edu

Nenn, Dr. Conrad
(414) 288-0788
General Dentist
conrad.nenn@marquette.edu

Okunseri, Dr. Christopher
(414) 288-0788
General Dentist
christopher.okunseri@marquette.edu

Semanko, Ms. Mary
(414) 288-0787
Manager of Faculty Practice
mary.semanko@marquette.edu

Smith, Mrs. Aimee

(414) 288-0786

Dental Assistant

aimee.smith@marquette.edu

Spence, Mrs. Karen

Dental Assistant

karen.spence@marquette.edu

Stafford, Dr. Gary
(414) 288-0788
General Dentist
gary.stafford@marquette.edu


Marquette University Community Dental
Clinic - North

Appointments

(414) 288-2930

Abena, Dr. Albert
(414) 288-2940
Director
albert.abena@marquette.edu

Crane, Ms. Sherry
(414) 288-8962
Coordinator of Clinical Operations
sharon.crane@marquette.edu

Mathis-Johnson, Ms. Beverly
(414) 288-0784
Dental Assistant
beverly.mathis-johnson@marquette.edu

Miller, Ms. LaFonda
(414) 288-2931
Dental Assistant
lafonda.miller@marquette.edu

Rondone, Mrs. Thanhle
(414) 288-2934
Dental Assistant
thanhle.rondone@marquette.edu

Albert, Ms. Tammy
(414) 288-2930
Dental Coordinator
tammy.albert@marquette.edu


Marquette University Community Dental
Clinic - South
Appointments

(414) 288-8960

Crane, Ms. Sherry

(414) 288-8963

Coordinator of Clinical Services

sharon.crane@marquette.edu
Gomez, Mrs. Eliza

(414) 288-8960

Financial Coordinator/Dental Assistant

eliza.gomez@marquette.edu
Gonzalez, Ms. Adriana

(414) 288-8961

Coordinator/Dental Assistant

adriana.gonzalez@marquette.edu

Velazquez, Ms. Elizabeth

(414) 288-8960

Dental Assistant

elizabeth.velazquez@marquette.edu

Knapp, Jr., Dr. Patrick

(414) 288-8964

Director

patrick.knapp@marquette.edu
Medina, Mr. Juan Carlos

(414) 288-8960

Dental Coordinator

juan.medina@marquette.edu

Veloz, Ms. Maria

(414) 288-8960

Dental Assistant

maria.veloz@marquette.edu
Villarreal, Mr. Angel

(414) 288-8965

Sterilization

angel.villarreal@marquette.edu

Oral Surgery

Appointments

(414) 288-7155

Almeida, Dr. Luis

(414) 288-6022

Clinical Assistant Professor

luis.almeida@marquette.edu

Rieger, Dr. William (Bill)

Clinical Assistant Professor

william.rieger@marquette.edu

 


Orthodontics
Appointments

(414) 288-7271

Bradley, Dr. Thomas

(414) 288-5480

Professor/Chair; Director

thomas.bradley@marquette.edu
Fedran, Mrs. Barbara

(414) 288-7271

Dental Assistant

barbara.fedran@marquette.edu
Kiehm, Ms. Ann

(414) 288-3249

Labratory Supervisor

ann.janikowski@marquette.edu
Liu, Dr. Dawei (David)

(414) 288-2142

Associate Professor

dawei.liu@marquette.edu

McCowan, Mrs. Margaret (Molly)

(414)288-7271

Dental Coordinator

margaret.mccowan@marquette.edu
Modlinski, Ms. Mary

(414) 288-7271

Dental Assistant

mary.modlinski@marquette.edu
Richards, Ms. Kathleen

(414) 288-7473

Administrative Assistant

kathleen.richards@marquette.edu
Trost, Ms. Sue

(414) 288-7271

Dental Assistant

sue.trost@marquette.edu

 


Pediatric Dentistry
Appointments

(414) 288-7273

Gonzalez, Dr. Cesar

(414) 288-6391

Associate Professor; Director

cesar.gonzalez@marquette.edu
Hodgson, Dr. Brian

(414) 288-1566 or (414) 288-7273

(414) 840-3965 (mobile)

Associate Professor

brian.hodgson@marquette.edu

McConnell, Ms. Mary

(414) 288-7273

Dental Coordinator

mary.mcconnell@marquette.edu
Rackham, Dr. Laurin

(414) 288-3322

Clinical Assistant Professor

laurin.rackham@marquette.edu
Rasmusson, Mrs. Sara

(414) 288-0766

Dental Assistant

sara.rasmusson@marquette.edu
Velez, Ms. Wandeline

(414) 288-7273

Dental Assistant

wandeline.velez@marquette.edu


Periodontics
Appointments

(414) 288-7155

Bryan, Ms. Lynnann (Lynn)

(414) 288-8427

Clinical Assistant Professor

lynn.bryan@marquette.edu
Dentino, Dr. Andrew

(414) 288-5944

Associate Professor; Director

andrew.dentino@marquette.edu
Luepke, Dr. Paul

(414) 288-6022

Assistant Professor

paul.luepke@marquette.edu

Practice Group A (Groups 1 & 2)
Appointments

(414) 288-3703

Marchewka, Ms. Cindy

(414) 288-3703

Coordinator

cynthia.marchewka@marquette.edu
Smithy, Dr. Tom

(414) 288-1658

Group 1 Leader

thomas.smithy@marquette.edu
Sanchez, Ms. Angelica

(414) 288-0783

Group 1 Assistant

angelica.sanchez@marquette.edu
Hoff, Dr. Don

(414) 288-3704

Group 2 Leader

donald.hoff@marquette.edu

Fields, Ms. Krissy

(414) 288-6088

Group 2 Assistant

kristina.fields@marquette.edu

Kindness, Ms. Kandy

(414) 288-6928

Dental Assistant

kandy.kindness@marquette.edu


Practice Group B (Groups 3 & 4)
Appointments

(414) 288-7151

Koch, Ms. Christi

(414) 288-7151

Coordinator

christi.koch@marquette.edu

Murdoch, Dr. Hugh

(414) 288-3682

Group 3 Leader

hugh.murdoch@marquette.edu
Grady, Dr. Michael

(414) 288-6578

Group 4 Leader

michael.grady@marquette.edu
Spearman, Ms. Debra

(414) 288-0784

Group 3 Assistant

debra.spearman@marquette.edu

Practice Group C (Group 5)
Appointments

(414) 288-5254

Vang, Ms. Mai

(414) 288-5254

Coordinator

mai.vang@marquette.edu

Dix, Dr. Christopher

(414) 288-0501

Group 5 Leader

christopher.dix@marquette.edu
Janecek, Ms. Joan

(414) 288-0778

Group 5 Assistant

joan.janecek@marquette.edu
Preston, Dr. Jay

CPMG Leader

jay.preston@marquette.edu

Practice Group D (Groups 7 & 8)
Appointments

(414) 288-3544

Nenn, Dr. Conrad
(414) 288-5495
Group 7 Leader
conrad.nenn@marquette.edu

Johnson, Ms. Linda
(414) 288-0781
Group 7 Assistant
linda.a.johnson@marquette.edu

Cimrmancic, Dr. Mary
(414) 288-0772
Group Leader 8

mary.cimrmancic@marquette.edu

Brackmann, Ms. Sabine
(414) 288-0780
Group 8 Assistant
sabine.brackmann@marquette.edu

 

Practice Group E (Groups 9)

Appointments

(414) 288-8560

Morrone, Ms. Sheila

(414) 288-8560

Coordinator

sheila.morrone@marquette.edu
Derderian, Dr. Gay

(414) 288-5748

Group 9 Leader

guy.derderian@marquette.edu

Kostuch, Mrs. Kimberly

(414) 288-8562

Group 9 Assistant

kimberly.kostuch@marquette.edu

Prosthodontics
Appointments

(414) 288-6508

Breske, Mrs. Jo (JoAnne)

(414) 288-6508

Dental Assistant/ Coordinator

jo.breske@marquette.edu
Cho, Dr. Aaron

(414) 288-5411

Assistant Professor

seokhwan.cho@marquette.edu

Pedraza, Ms. Maribel

(414) 288-6507

Dental Assistant

maribel.pedraza@marquette.edu
Ziebert, Dr. Gerald

(414) 288-5555

Professor; Director

gerald.ziebert@marquette.edu
Thompson, Dr. Geoffrey

(414) 288-8415

Clinical Assistant Professor

geoffrey.thompson@marquette.edu

Radiology
Appointments

(414) 288-7255

Daering, Mr. Rodney

(414) 288-3681

Clinical Supervisor

rodney.daering@marquette.edu
Koenig, Dr. Lisa

(414) 288-5675

Professor; Director

lisa.koenig@marquette.edu
Ortiz, Ms. Sherry

(414) 288-3681

Laboratory Supervisor

sherry.ortiz@marquette.edu
Romans, Ms. Victoria

(414) 288-3681

Clinical Supervisor

victoria.romans@marquette.edu
Szolwinski, Ms. Vickie

(414) 288-5570

Dental Assistant

vickie.szolwinski@marquette.edu

 

Find a Person by Name

(This will take you to the university online directory)

 



SITE MENU

School of Dentistry

School of Dentistry Mission Statement

       The School of Dentistry is committed to excellence in 

       education, scholarship and the provision of high-quality

       oral health care.  Consistent with Marquette University

       traditions and values, the school recruits and educates a

       diverse student body, fosters personal and professional

       excellence and promotes leadership expressed in service

       to others.