Marquette.edu

Academic Affairs
Lynch, Dr. Denis
(414) 288-7267
Professor and Associate Dean
denis.lynch@marquette.edu
 
Admissions

Riley, Ms. Judy
(414) 288-7275
Office Associate
judy.riley@marquette.edu

Stewart, Ms. Cassie
(414) 288-6506
Assistant Director
cassie.stewart@marquette.edu

Trecek, Mr. Brian
(414) 288-3532
Director
brian.trecek@marquette.edu

Advancement
O'Neill, Mr. David (Dave)
(414) 288-6048
(414) 460-3803 (mobile)
Director of Development
david.oneill@marquette.edu

Alumni Relations
Trecek, Ms. Carol
(414) 288-3093
Director
carol.trecek@marquette.edu
 
Clinical Services
Hagner, Dr. Richard
(414) 288-6928
Clinic Director, Chair
richard.hagner@marquette.edu
Hoppe, Ms. Jeanne
(414) 288-1622
Clinical Supervisor
jeanne.hoppe@marquette.edu
Widor, Ms. Tara-Rae
(414) 288-6928
Office Associate
tararae.widor@marquette.edu
 
Continuing Education

Trecek, Ms. Carol
(414) 288-3093
Director
carol.trecek@marquette.edu

 

Schickowski, Ms. Nicole
(414) 288-3093
Office Associate
nicole.schickowski@marquette.edu


Educational Development & Assessment
Sutkiewicz, Dr. Frederick
(414) 288-0789
Director, Assessment and Institutional Outcomes; Clinical Assistant Professor of Education

frederick.sutkiewicz@marquette.edu


Faculty & Administration Services
Dalsasso, Ms. Susan
(414) 288-7550
Director
susan.dalsasso@marquette.edu

Finance

Dray, Mr. David
(414) 288-6895

Associate Dean
david.dray@marquette.edu

Gaeth, Ms. Barbara
(414) 288-7154
Accounting Assistant
barbara.gaeth@marquette.edu
Schweitzer, Ms. Joyce
(414) 288-6775
Staff Supervisor
joyce.schweitzer@marquette.edu

 

 

 


Informatics

ITS Help Desk

(414) 288-7799

Brozek, Mr. James
(414) 288-6807
Photographer
james.brozek@marquette.edu
Lynch, Mr. Patrick
(414) 288-0645
Application Specialist
patrick.r.lynch@marquette.edu
Pilak, Mr. Thomas
(414) 288-7475
Coordinator
thomas.pilak@marquette.edu
Waliszewski, Dr. Kenneth
(414) 288-6583
Adjunct Professor (Clinical)
kenneth.waliszewski@marquette.edu
Wirtz, Mr. Thomas
(414) 288-6208
Director
thomas.wirtz@marquette.edu

Office of the Dean
Lobb, Dr. William
(414) 288-7485
Dean; Professor of Developmental Sciences
william.lobb@marquette.edu
Creamer, Dr. Timothy
(414) 288-7485
Senior Associate Dean
tim.creamer@marquette.edu
Burrell, Ms. Clarice
(414) 288-7485
Executive Administrative Assistant
clarice.burrell@marquette.edu
Camara, Ms. Karen
(414) 288-7267
Office Associate
karen.camara@marquette.edu

Office of Diversity

Roland, Ms. Yvonne
(414) 288-3573
Director of Diversity
yvonne.roland@marquette.edu

Bland, Mr. Marques
Program Coordinator
Physical Therapy
marques.bland@marquette.edu


Research & Graduate Studies
Bradley, Dr. Thomas
(414) 288-5480
Interim Associate Dean
thomas.bradley@marquette.edu

Student Services
Gleason, Ms. Linda
(414) 288-5408
Director
linda.gleason@marquette.edu
Young, Ms. Elizabeth
(414) 288-6577
Office Associate
elizabeth.young@marquette.edu

 

Find a Person by Name

(This will take you to the university online directory)

 



SITE MENU

School of Dentistry

School of Dentistry Mission Statement

       The School of Dentistry is committed to excellence in 

       education, scholarship and the provision of high-quality

       oral health care.  Consistent with Marquette University

       traditions and values, the school recruits and educates a

       diverse student body, fosters personal and professional

       excellence and promotes leadership expressed in service

       to others.