Marquette.edu

Central Sterilization
Main line
(414) 288-1602
Back-up line
(414) 288-6392
 

Candler, Ms. Diamond

(414) 288-1602

Central Sterilization Technician

diamond.candler@marquette.edu

Causey, Ms. Rita
(414) 288-1602
Clinical Sterilization Assistant
rita.causey@marquette.edu

Johnson, Mr. Peter

(414) 288-1602

Central Sterilization Technician

peter.johnson@marquette.edu

Roth, Ms. Kim
(414) 288-0776
Director, Clinical Services
kim.roth@marquette.edu

Clinical Services

Van Scotter, Dr. Peggy

(414)288-7155
Quality Assurance Coordinator
peggy.vanscotterasbach@marquette.edu

Hagner, Dr. Richard
(414) 288-6928/0770
Clinic Director/Chair of Clinical Services
richard.hagner@marquette.edu

Hoppe, Ms. Jeanne

(414) 288-1622

Clinical Supervisor

jeanne.hoppe@marquette.edu

Widor, Mrs. Tara-Rae

(414) 288-6928

Office Associate

tararae.widor@marquette.edu


Dental Store
Schauer, Mr. John
(414) 288-7147
Sales and Service Assistant
john.schauer@marquette.edu

Schnuck, Mr. Matthew

(414) 288-3627

Clinical Supplies Assistant

matthew.schnuck@marquette.edu


Labs
Annis, Mr. Pat
(414) 288-6581
Head Lab Supervisor (Fixed Lab)
patrick.annis@marquette.edu
Branski, Ms. Sue
(414) 288-3678
Labratory Supervisor (Removable Lab)
susan.branski@marquette.edu
Izumi, Mr. Masaaki
(414) 288-3678
Labratory Supervisor (Grad Pros Lab)
masaaki.izumi@marquette.edu

Karabon, Mr. Richard

(414) 288-6529

Simulation Lab Assistant

rick.karabon@marquette.edu


Maintenance

Palmer, Mr. Edward
(414) 288-6301
Lead Dental Equipment Repair Technician
edward.palmer@marquette.edu

Snodgrass, Mr. David
(414) 288-6301
Dental Equipment Repair Technician
david.snodgrass@marquette.edu

 

 

 


Patient Financial Services

Hammen, Ms. Penny
(414) 288-5254

Patient/Student Financial Assistant

penny.hammen@marquette.edu

Scharpf, Ms. Clare
Patient Financial Services Manager

clare.scharpf@marquette.edu

 


Records

Feezor, Ms. Kathryn
(414) 288-6756
Patient Records Coordinator
kathryn.feezor@marquette.edu

Rivera, Ms. Maria
(414) 288-7905
Records Assistant
marie.kelley@marquette.edu

Registration/Cashier

Information/Appointments
(414) 288-6790

Greeter Station
(414) 283-0339
Gladney, Ms. Alandria
(414) 288-8404
Lead Registration Assistant
alandria.gladney@marquette.edu

Martinez, Ms. Idalia

(414) 283-0336

Registration Assistant

idalia.martinez@marquette.edu

Stones, Ms. Leonnie
(414) 283-0338
Registration Assistant
leonnie.stones@marquette.edu
Velazquez, Ms. Ana Marie
(414) 283-0334
Registration Assistant
ana.velazquez@marquette.edu
Weber (Ott), Ms. Jean
(414) 283-0515
Registration Assistant
jean.ott@marquette.edu

Screening/Radiology

Appointments
(414) 288-7255

Daering, Mr. Rod
(414) 288-3681
Clinical Supervisor
rodney.daering@marquette.edu
Oritz, Ms. Sherry
(414) 288-3681
Labratory Supervisor
sherry.ortiz@marquette.edu
Romans, Ms. Vicki
(414) 288-3681
Clinical Supervisor
victoria.romans@marquette.edu
Szolwinski, Ms. Vickie
(414) 288-5570
Dental Assistant
vickie.szolwinski@marquette.edu

 

Find a Person by Name

(This will take you to the university online directory)

 



SITE MENU

School of Dentistry

School of Dentistry Mission Statement

       The School of Dentistry is committed to excellence in 

       education, scholarship and the provision of high-quality

       oral health care.  Consistent with Marquette University

       traditions and values, the school recruits and educates a

       diverse student body, fosters personal and professional

       excellence and promotes leadership expressed in service

       to others.