Marquette.edu

Central Sterilization
Main line
(414) 288-1602
Back-up line
(414) 288-6392
 
Causey, Ms. Rita
(414) 288-1602
Clinical Sterilization Assistant
rita.causey@marquette.edu

Johnson, Mr. Peter

(414) 288-1602

Central Sterilization Technician

peter.johnson@marquette.edu

Roth, Ms. Kim
(414) 288-0776
Director, Clinical Services
kim.roth@marquette.edu

Clinical Services
Hagner, Dr. Richard
(414) 288-6928/0770
Clinic Director/Chair of Clinical Services
richard.hagner@marquette.edu

Hoppe, Ms. Jeanne

(414) 288-6928

Clinical Supervisor

jeanne.hoppe@marquette.edu

Leonardi, Mrs. Bethany

(414) 288-6928

Lead Dental Assistant

bethany.leonardi@marquette.edu

Van Scotter, Dr. Peggy

(414)288-7155
Quality Assurance Coordinator
peggy.vanscotterasbach@marquette.edu

Widor, Mrs. Tara-Rae

(414) 288-6928

Office Associate

tararae.widor@marquette.edu


Dental Store
Schauer, Mr. John
(414) 288-8540
Sales and Service Assistant
john.schauer@marquette.edu

Schnuck, Mr. Matthew

(414) 288-3627

Clinical Supplies Assistant

matthew.schnuck@marquette.edu


Labs
Annis, Mr. Pat
(414) 288-6581
Head Lab Supervisor (Fixed Lab)
patrick.annis@marquette.edu
Branski, Ms. Sue
(414) 288-3678
Labratory Supervisor (Removable Lab)
susan.branski@marquette.edu
Izumi, Mr. Masaaki
(414) 288-3678
Labratory Supervisor (Grad Pros Lab)
masaaki.izumi@marquette.edu

Karabon, Mr. Richard

(414) 288-6529

Simulation Lab Assistant

rick.karabon@marquette.edu


Maintenance

Palmer, Mr. Edward
(414) 288-6301
Lead Dental Equipment Repair Technician
edward.palmer@marquette.edu

Snodgrass, Mr. David
(414) 288-6301
Dental Equipment Repair Technician
david.snodgrass@marquette.edu

 

 

 


Patient Financial Services

Hammen, Ms. Penny
(414) 288-5980

Patient/Student Financial Assistant

penny.hammen@marquette.edu

Scharpf, Ms. Clare

(414) 288-8567
Patient Financial Services Manager

clare.scharpf@marquette.edu

Webb, Mrs. Sara

(414) 288-3168

Patient Financial Assistant

sara.m.webb@marquette.edu

 


Records

Feezor, Ms. Kathryn
(414) 288-6756
Patient Records Coordinator
kathryn.feezor@marquette.edu

Rivera, Ms. Maria
(414) 288-7905
Records Assistant
marie.kelley@marquette.edu

Registration/Cashier

Information/Appointments
(414) 288-6790

Greeter Station
(414) 283-4773
Gladney, Ms. Alandria
(414) 288-8404
Lead Registration Assistant
alandria.gladney@marquette.edu

Martinez, Ms. Idalia

(414) 283-6514

Registration Assistant

idalia.martinez@marquette.edu

Stones, Ms. Leonnie
(414) 283-8555
Registration Assistant
leonnie.stones@marquette.edu
Velazquez, Ms. Ana Marie
(414) 283-8552
Registration Assistant
ana.velazquez@marquette.edu
Weber (Ott), Ms. Jean
(414) 283-8553
Registration Assistant
jean.ott@marquette.edu

Screening/Radiology

Appointments
(414) 288-7255

Daering, Mr. Rod
(414) 288-1644
Clinical Supervisor
rodney.daering@marquette.edu
Oritz, Ms. Sherry
(414) 288-0350
Labratory Supervisor
sherry.ortiz@marquette.edu
Romans, Ms. Vicki
(414) 288-3681
Clinical Supervisor
victoria.romans@marquette.edu
Szolwinski, Ms. Vickie
(414) 288-7255
Dental Coordinator
vickie.szolwinski@marquette.edu

 

Find a Person by Name

(This will take you to the university online directory)

 



SITE MENU

School of Dentistry

Dentistry Mission and Vision Statement

The mission of the Marquette University School of Dentistry is to achieve excellence in education, research and service, resulting in high quality oral health care.

Vision

The Marquette University School of Dentistry strives to be a premier academic oral health center.