Child Care Center Sign

PARENT INFORMATION

Anczak, Ms. Kim
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
kim.anczak@marquette.edu

Anderson, Ms. Renee
(414) 288-5655
Assistant Director
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
renee.anderson@marquette.edu

Bass, Ms. Jerri
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
jerri.bass@marquette.edu

Denney, Mrs. Loryn
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
loryn.muehe@marquette.edu

Faust, Ms. Laura
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
laura.faust@marquette.edu

Fluker, Ms. Lillie
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
lillie.fluker@marquette.edu

Johnson, Ms. Megan
Part-time Temporary Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
megan.m.johnson@marquette.edu

Kaboskey, Mrs. Amy
(414) 288-2806
Director
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
amy.kaboskey@marquette.edu

Lampiris, Ms. Kari
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
kari.westemeier@marquette.edu

Ledger, Ms. Amanda
Curriculum Trainer
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
amanda.ledger@marquette.edu

Moore, Mrs. Rochelle
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
rochelle.moore@marquette.edu

Owens, Ms. Tracy
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
tracy.owens@marquette.edu

Patrick, Mrs. Cathleen
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
cathleen.patrick@marquette.edu

Smith, Ms. Niesha
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
niesha.smith@marquette.edu

Smith, Ms. Shamikka
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
shamikka.smith@marquette.edu

Sullivan, Ms. Colleen
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
colleen.sullivan@marquette.edu

Vohla, Mrs. Colleen
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
colleen.vohla@marquette.edu

Weidensee, Ms. Kristina
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
kristina.weidensee@marquette.edu

Wicker, Mrs. Sandra
(414) 288-5655
Team Teacher
Child Care Center
Krueger Child Care Center
sandra.wicker@marquette.edu


SITE MENU

Child Care Center

Marquette University Child Care Center is an on-site, employer sponsored non-profit organization dedicated to quality care for children of all of those who make-up the Marquette University community — students, staff, faculty and alumni.