Faculty & Staff Directory


Showing results for "Economics" [switch to view all]

Charles  Breeden Charles Breeden Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
breeden.mu@gmail.com (262) 751-4277
Abdur  Chowdhury Abdur Chowdhury Professor of Economics
abdur.chowdhury@marquette.edu (414) 288-6915
David  Clark David Clark Executive Associate Dean
david.clark@marquette.edu (414) 288-3339
Stephen  Cole Stephen Cole Assistant Professor of Economics
stephen.cole@marquette.edu (414) 288-3367
Amy  Connelly Amy Connelly Office Associate, Economics & Marketing
amy.connelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7623
Joseph  Daniels Joseph Daniels Chair, Department of Economics
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu (414) 288-3368
John  Davis John Davis Professor Emeritus of Economics
john.davis@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Andrew  Hanson Andrew Hanson Associate Professor of Economics
andrew.r.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5822
Nicholas  Jolly Nicholas Jolly Associate Professor of Economics
nicholas.jolly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7576
Heather  Kohls Heather Kohls Director of Global Business Learning, Economics
heather.kohls@marquette.edu (414) 288-3417
Noreen  Lephardt Noreen Lephardt Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
noreen.lephardt@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
James  McGibany James McGibany Associate Professor of Economics
james.mcgibany@marquette.edu (414) 288-7187
Andrew  Meyer Andrew Meyer Assistant Professor of Economics
andrew.g.meyer@marquette.edu (414) 288-5489
Farrokh  Nourzad Farrokh Nourzad Professor of Economics
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu (414) 288-3570
Andrew  Smyth Andrew Smyth Assistant Professor of Economics
andrew.smyth@marquette.edu (414) 288-8043
Peter  Toumanoff Peter Toumanoff Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
peter.toumanoff@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Kathryn  Wagner Kathryn Wagner Assistant Professor of Economics
kathryn.l.wagner@marquette.edu (414) 288-3409
Miao Grace  Wang Miao Grace Wang Professor of Economics
grace.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7310