Jessica Anderson
BIOL 4102: Dr. Edwin Antony
Office Hrs:
jessica.anderson@marquette.edu
 
Jerrin Cherian
BIOL 1001, 101: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs:
jerrin.cherian@marquette.edu
 
Sean Conway
BIOL 1001, 102: Dr. Ben Kemp
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences, 508
(414) 288-2098
sean.conway@marquette.edu
 
Josh Hakala
BIOL 1001, 104: Dr. Ben Kemp

Office Hrs:

Wehr Life Sciences, 210B
(414) 288-4564
joshua.hakala@marquette.edu
 
Yi Liu
BIOL 1001, 106: Dr. Ben Kemp
Office Hrs:By appointment
Wehr Life Sciences, 302
(414) 288-2088
yi.2.liu@marquette.edu
 
Melonie (Yumeng) Liu
BIOL 4101: Dr. Martin St. Maurice
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences, 210
(414) 288-5479
yumeng.liu@marquette.edu
 
Doug Lyke
BIOL 2001: Dr. Stephen Downs
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences, 
douglas.lyke@marquette.edu
 
Katie Maniates
BIOL 1001, 105: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences,
(414) 288-1478
katherine.maniates@marquette.edu
 
Michael Mashock
BIOL 1009, 101: Dr. Stefan Schnitzer/ Dr. James Maki
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences, 203
(414) 288-1419
michael.mashock@marquette.edu
 
Brendan Pinto
BIOL 3802: Dr. Krassi Hristova
Office Hrs:
brendan.pinto@marquette.edu
 
Nilisha Pokhrel
BIOL 1001, 103: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs:
nilisha.pokhrel@marquette.edu
 
Yao Shi
BIOL 2001: Dr. Stephen Downs
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences, 204
(414) 288-6173
yao.shi@marquette.edu
 
Mike Walsh
BIOL 3802: Dr. Krassi Hristova
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences, 203
(414) 288-1419
michael.walsh@marquette.edu
 
Sarea (Xinrui) Wang
BIOL 3702: Dr. Bob Fitts
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences, B03
(414) 288-6054
xinrui.wang@marquette.edu
 
Britt Wyatt
BIOL 3701: Dr. Tom Eddinger
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences, 210
(414) 288-5479
brittney.wyatt@marquette.edu
 
Derek Yeh
BIOL 1009, 102: Dr. John Bennett
Office Hrs:
Wehr Life Sciences, 505
derek.yeh@marquette.edu
 


SITE MENU

Biological Sciences Department

Marquette University, Wehr Life Sciences
(Directions/campus map) PDF
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-7355
Visit our contact page for more information.