y Guc
Marquette Hall
Please select the e-mail link below to contact the appropriate Senate member.
University Academic Senate (UAS) Executive Committee      
Chair UAS   Dr. Cheryl Maranto Business Administration
Co-Chair UAS   Dr. Daniel Myers Provost
Vice-Chair UAS   Dr. Anne Pasero Arts and Sciences
Secretary UAS   Mrs. Mary Jo Wiemiller Health Science
Dean Representatives   Ms. Janice Welburn Libraries
UAS representative   Mr. Bruce Boyden Law
UAS Representative   Dr. Julia Azari Arts and Sciences
Faculty Council  
Chairs of Standing Committees  
Faculty Hearing Committee   Mr. Bruce Boyden
Committee on Diversity and Equity   Dr. Jean Grow Communication
University Board of Undergraduate Studies   Dr. Susan Foster Arts and Sciences
University Board of Graduate Studies   Dr. Allison Abbott
Arts and Sciecnes
Members of the Senate by the electing division or department

Elected At Large by Department:

  Dr. William Thorn Communication
    Dr. Julia Azari Arts and Sciences
    Dr. Anne Pasero Arts and Sciences
    Mr. Scott Mandernack Library
    Mrs. Mary Jo Wiemiller Health Sciences
    Mr. Kurt Gering Business Administration

Klingler College of Arts and Sciences:

Dr. Susan Wood
Dr. Wanda Zemler-Cizewski

Dr. Javier Ibanez-Noe
  Dr. Michelle Mynlieff

College of Business Administration :

Dr. Cheryl Maranto
  Dr. Jennica Webster

Diederich College of Communication :

Dr. Ana Garner
  Dr. Sumana Chattopadhyay

School of Dentistry:

Dr. Brian Hodgson
  Dr. Pradeep Bhagavatula

College of Education:

Dr. Doris Walker Dalhouse
  Dr. Timothy Melchert

College of Engineering:

Dr. James Richie
  Dr. Joseph Domblesky

College of Health Sciences:

Ms. Dawn Smith
  Dr. Kristof Kipp

Law School:

Dr. David Papke
  Prof. Bruce Boyden

College of Nursing:

Dr. Marilyn Frenn
  Dr. Abir Bekhet

Academic Librarians' Assembly:

Ms. Jean Zanoni
Part-time faculty elected-at-large Mrs. Courtney Warren
MUSG contacts Mr. Blake Hartman
  Mr. Adam Kouhel
Professional /Graduate School Student: Mr. David Marra